Security and Token Management
Your access token is a secret. Anyone who has access to the token can use Celoxis with your permissions.
- Never share it through email, chat, or screenshots
- Each user should generate their own token and create their own MCP connection
- Each user can create up to five access tokens
- If a token is lost or compromised, delete it and create a new one
- After deleting or rotating a token, update the MCP connection in your desktop app
If you delete an access token in Celoxis, update or remove that MCP connection. The old token stops working.